[FOOTBALL] was elected the best little meat Locatelli: can’t wait to see the replay

October 23rd report: in the early morning of 23 in the ninth round of the Serie A, 1-0 Milan AC victory over the lead Juventus, the harvest of 3 consecutive victories in Serie A. Scored the only goal of the game of the 18 – year-old Locatelli after scoring the best harvest. When it comes to the feeling of winning the ball, Locatelli said he was not aware of what he did, can not wait to see the replay. Talk about the goal of the game, who was born in 1998 in Milan youth teenager said excitedly: “I’m still not aware of what I did, I face the world’s best goalkeeper and scored a goal, we are just 2 points behind the league leaders, it belongs to all people, belong to my family my uncle and cousin, is the Juventus fans, but today they support Milan!” Locatelli specifically thanked Berlusconi: “the goal was for the president, he had wanted to take me to the senior team. The secret of my success is to start from scratch, and now I can’t wait to see the replay.” In the game, the free kick P Janic was unfortunately blown invalid, for this penalty, Locatelli said: “I cannot be sure it is not a good shot, it was not my decision.” At present, AC Milan have been carried out in the 9 round with 19 points, currently temporarily League second. Locatelli said: “we have just won a game, but also to play a game.” A game player score: AC Milan: Donnarumma 7.5, Abate 7, Paletta 7.2, Lo Marie Ollie 6.6, de Sileo 7, Kurtz card 6 MENS AIR JORDAN 13 LOW FRENCH BLUE/UNIVERSITY BLUE-FLINT GREY FOR SALE AUTHENTIC I53XIY 7, 7.9 Locatelli, Bonaventura 7.7, Suso 6.7, Baca 6.5, the union of 7 subs: Gomes 6, Rapadu, 6, Polly 6.1 Juventus: Buffon 6.3, Barzagli 7.1, Bonui in 7.1, Benatia 6.8, Alves 7.5, Hernanes 7, nor 6.4, P Janic 7.3, Sandro 7, Dibala 6.5, Gonzalo Higuain 6.1, Sturua Lo 6.1, Man Giulia Kikki 6.1 subs: Claude Lado, 6.1 Author: dessy

