[NBA\] George: still want to play for the country in Rio Olympic Games

June 3rd: two years ago, Paul George in a team USA team match interrupt legs. On George himself, even all the hair on the back, shocking the audience. He does not have any psychological shadow, still determined to play for the country in 2016 the Olympic Games in Rio, patriotism touching. Recently, George in an interview with ESPN when he talked about his attitude towards the matter, he said: “because of some reality, I have shaken. Obviously, in the past few years, it’s too hard for me. I don’t think I left too much time for myself, but I didn’t have time to get back to my body. (at that time), I didn’t want to take part in the Olympic Games after the end of the season – but now, I think it was a bit early.” George added: “I didn’t give myself too much time to think about it. I feel that since I have been out of the playoffs, my body has told me that ‘yes’, my heart tells me’ yes’, and the people around me tell me that ‘yes’. So, I feel pretty good. And then, you know, I want to (go to Rio Olympics) to have a try.” The American Basketball Association chairman Jerry Colangelo told the NBA’s official website the reporter’s interview, he said that George after leg in less than a week, the team decided to George reserved a position — as long as he is in good health and intends to play for the country of the Rio 2016 Olympic Games. “We think it is right to do so, we do not consider too many details. When a person fall when all things fall toward him, surrounding environment, uncertain future, he had to sidelined for a season even more when he can not accompany us continue to battle — we want to throw everything into the back of the head, and said, ‘we have to expect you, you in the lineup for 16 years and a place AIR JORDANS 11 “GEORGETOWN” FOR SALE ‘ ” Konon Gillo said. In 2014, George in the recovery of anti harden accidentally encounter open fracture, fracture of the bone puncture the skin, the scene of bloody terror. As a result, his future career cast a shadow, after all, every big injury, even if he can restore the body, psychological return to peak state? 2014-2015 season, he missed the 76 regular season, until the end of the season was forced to return. Surprisingly, the 2015-2016 season, he became the plucky all star. He averaged a career high of 23.1 points and seven rebounds and grasping, sent 4.1 assists help the Pacers to the playoffs, and raptors seven world war. People can not help but sigh – the former George back, this is even more powerful than in the past. January of this year, the United States announced a list of 30 people’s Congress, George’s name was out of the list, but the final lineup of 2016 U.S. men’s basketball team has not been determined. In the past two games, US men’s basketball team has made two consecutive years of success, but each session are not George’s figure. Perhaps, George is ready to help defend the motherland of the iron throne in 2016. Can we see the figure of George in the Olympic Games? Wait and see! Author: Small Red Army

